Stations of the Heart is coming

After reading the Wilde Grove books, many of you wanted to learn the practices and ways of the characters living in Wellsford and Wilde Grove.

What a wonderful idea.

Introducing an upcoming new series of learn-the-magic books: Stations of the Heart.

Learn to walk the worlds

Begin with flexing the spirit, learning to enter the gateway to the Otherworlds and the lands of myth and folklore. Find your centre, your strength, the light that will become your beacon. 

Stations of the Heart – where each of us is a beacon.

Coming 2024

Step by step

If you visited Wilde Grove to be taught by Morghan or Selena, this is what they would teach you. Learn to see, to sing, to call in your power. Walk with your kin, and step onto the path of your purpose. Learn to shine.